Tusla - Ireland's Child & Family Agency

About the National Research Office

      

      

 

Marian Brattman,
Interim National Manager for Research.

Tusla Child and Family Agency,
Brunel Building,
Military Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

marian.brattman@tusla.ie

Angela Feeney,
National Research Officer

Currently on secondment to DCEDIY as Tusla Coordinator to The Care Experiences, journeys through the Irish care system project. All Care Experiences Project queries can be directed to 

Angela.Feeney@equality.gov.ie 

 

Dr. Edel Tierney,
National Research Officer.

Education & Welfare Officer,
Unit 19,
Sandyfort Business Centre,
Grealishtown,
Bohermore,
Galway.

Research Gate
Orcid.org

edel.tierney1@tusla.ie

Bernard Barrett,
National Research and Information Specialist.

Ground Floor,
Civic Offices,
Limerick Road,
Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary,
E45 A099

Research Gate
Orcid.org

bernard.barrett@tusla.ie

Caroline Roe,
National Research Officer.

Tusla - Child and Family Agency
Glenbevan House
Upper Mayorstone
Limerick
V94 PW70

caroline.roe@tusla.ie

Lynn Hirtes,
Policy and Research Administrator,

Tusla Child and Family Agency,
Brunel Building,
Military Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8. 

 lynn.hirtes@tusla.ie 

Roisin Farragher, Policy Analyst 

TESS Office,
Unit 19, Sandyfort Business Centre,
Grealishtown,
Bohermore,
Galway

 

Rosie Deegan 

Grade IV, Business Spport,
National Research Office,
Quality and Regulation Directorate.

rosie.deegan@tusla.ie

WEBSITE BY CREATIVE INC & Kooba Web Design Dublin