Tusla - Ireland's Child & Family Agency

You can get in touch with your local Child and Family Support Network Co-ordinator using the local Tusla office details below.   If you live in Dublin and are unsure which Tusla office covers your area, click on this icon for more information  

Dublin North East   

Dublin Mid Leinster  

South 

West 

 

Dublin South Central

Dublin South Central

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lorraine Doherty

 

lorrainef.doherty@tusla.ie

Dublin South Central

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Grainne Finnegan

 

Grainne.Finnegan2@tusla.ie

Dublin South Central

CFSN Coordinator

Miriam Schweigard

Ballyfermot

miriam.schweigard@tusla.ie

Dublin South Central

CFSN Coordinator

Peter O’Neill

North Clondalkin

peter.oneill@tusla.ie

Dublin South / East Wicklow

Dublin South

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aoife Dolan

Dun Laoghaire
Stillorgan
Blackrock
Loughlinstown
Ballybrack
Shankill

aoife.dolan1@tusla.ie

Wicklow

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Natalie Cox

Wicklow

natalie.cox@tusla.ie

Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Sinead Roarke

Bray
Greystones

sinead.roarke@tusla.ie

Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Jane Walsh

Wicklow/Arklow areas
Rural Wicklow

jane.walsh5@tusla.ie

Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Laura Price

Sandyford
Carrickmines
Balinteer
Dundrum
Churchtown

laura.price@tusla.ie

Dublin South West / Kildare / West Wicklow

Dublin South West

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Mary O’Brien

 

mary.nolan@tusla.ie

Dublin South West

CFSN Coordinator

Daniela Jurj

Kiltipper
Jobstown

Daniela.Jurj@tusla.ie

Dublin South West

CFSN Coordinator

Caroline Moore

Dublin 12
Crumlin
Drimnagh

Carolinep.moore@tusla.ie

Dublin South West

CFSN Coordinator

Eileen O’Neill

Brookfield
Fettercairn
Springfield
Killinardan

Eileenm.oneill@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sarah Griffin

 

sarahj.griffin@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Sandra Ann Dowling

Naas
Clane
Kilmeague
Derrinturn
North Kildate

sandraann.dowling@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Noreen Gill

Kildare
Rathangan
Monasterevin

noreen.gill@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Caoimhe Brosnan

Newbridge
Athy

caoimhe.brosnan@tusla.ie

Midlands

Laois

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Audrey O’Reilly

Laois

AudreyM.OReilly@tusla.ie

Westmeath 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sinead Crowley

Westmeath 

sinead.crowley6@tusla.ie

Longford

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lorraine Brain

Longford

lorraine.brain@tusla.ie

Offaly 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lorna O’Reilly

Offaly

Lorna.oreilly@tusla.ie

Laois and Offaly

CFSN Coordinator

Martina Muller

Laois
Offaly

Martina.muller1@tusla.ie

Longford and Westmeath

CFSN Coordinator

Kate O’Brien

Longford
Westmeath

Kate.obrien10@tusla.ie

Back to Top

Dublin North City

Dublin North City

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Colette Lambe

 

colette.lambe@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Elenora Sozzi

North East Inner City

Elenora.sozzi@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Lavinia Griffin

Cabra

lavinia.griffin@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Paul Madden

Ballymun

paul.madden@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Stephen Nolan

Finglas

stephen.nolan@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Sarah Gillard

Dublin Bay North

sarah.gillard@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Fidelma Bonass

North West Inner City

fidelma.bonass@tusla.ie

Dublin North

Dublin North

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Karen Kavanagh

 

karen.kavanagh@tusla.ie

Dublin North

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Evelyn Murphy

 

Evelyn.murphy2@hse.ie

Dublin North

CFSN Coordinator

Brian Doyle

Coolock/Darndale

brian.doyle1@tusla.ie

Dublin North

CFSN Coordinator

Nora Flanagan

North Co. Dublin

nora.flanagan@tusla.ie

Dublin North

CFSN Coordinator

Frances McCabe

North Co. Dublin

frances.mccabe@tusla.ie

Louth and Meath 

Louth/Meath 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sandra Stafford

 

Sandra.stafford@hse.ie

Louth

CFSN Coordinator

Ann-Marie Kidd

Drogheda
Dunleer
Ardee

AnnMarie.kidd@tusla.ie

Louth 

CFSN Coordinator

Paula McCabe

Dundalk
Carlingford
Louth village

Paula.mccabe1@tusla.ie

Meath 

CFSN Coordinator

Jackie Jackson

Kells
Nobber
Athboy
Navan
Enfield
Trim)

Jackie.Jackson@Tusla.ie

Meath 

CFSN Coordinator

Alice O’Halloran

Bettystown
Duleek
Slane
Ashford
Ratoath
Dunshaughlin

Alice.Ohalloran@tusla.ie

Cavan and Monaghan

Monaghan

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Charlene Duff

 

Charlene.duff@tusla.ie

Cavan

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Antoinette Brady

 

Antoinette.brady1@tusla.ie

Cavan

CFSN Coordinator

Fiona O Reilly

Cavan

fionaoreilly@teachoscailfrc.ie

Monaghan

CFSN Coordinator

Jillian Clarke

Monaghan

jillian@teachnadaoine.com

Back to Top

Cork 

Cork 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Christina Kelly

North Cork

christina.kelly4@tusla.ie

Cork 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lynda Monahan

North Lee

Lynda.monahan@tusla.ie

Cork

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Joan Nolan

South Lee

Joan.nolan6@tusla.ie

Cork 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Kirstie Smith

West Cork

Kirstie.smith@tusla.ie

Kerry

Kerry

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aileen Brosnan

 

aileena.brosnan@tusla.ie

Kerry

CFSN Coordinator

Caroline Duane

West Kerry
Cahirsiveen
Tralee

Caroline.duane@tusla.ie

Carlow / Kilkenny / South Tipperary

Carlow

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sandra Collins

Carlow town
Borris
Bagenalstown
Tullow
Rathvilly
Hacketstown

Sandra.collins3@tusla.ie

Kilkenny

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Nora Roberts

Kilkenny City
Ferrybank
Callan
Urlingford
Castlecomer
Paulstown
Graigeunmanagh
Rosbercon

Nora.roberts@tusla.ie

South Tipperary

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Julie Ryan

Clonmel
Cahir
Cashel
Tipperary Town
Bansha
New Inn
Golden
Carrick on Suir
Fethard
Kilsheelan
Dundrum
Rosegreen
Emly
Cullen
Cappawhite
Kilmacomma
Kilronan
Killusty
Cloneen
Killenaule
Slieve Ardagh
Drangan
Newcastle
Ballymacarbry,

Julie.ryan4@tusla.ie

Waterford /  Wexford

Waterford

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Kerina Foran

Waterford

Kerina.foran@tusla.ie

WaterfordCFSN Coordinator

Deirdre O'Doherty

Waterford

deirdre.doherty2@tusla.ie

WaterfordCFSN Coordinator

Sinead Roche

Waterford

sinead.roche4@tusla.ie

Wexford

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sinead Cronin Daly

Wexford 

Sinead.cronindaly@tusla.ie

WexfordCFSN Coordinator

Linda McCann

Enniscorthy

lindam.mccann@tusla.ie

WexfordCFSN Coordinator

Sinead Joyce

Enniscorthy

sinead.joyce1@tusla.ie

Back to Top

Mayo

Mayo

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Siobhan Duane

Mayo

Siobhan.duane@tusla.ie

Mayo

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Elaine English

Mayo

Elaine.english@tusla.ie

Galway / Roscommon

Galway

CFSN Coordinator

Orla Curran 

 

orlam.curran@hse.ie

Galway

CFSN Coordinator

Aine  Shanahan

 

 

aine.shanahan@tusla.ie

Galway

CFSN Coordinator

Carmel Gillespie

 

carmel.gillespie@tusla.ie

Roscommon

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Denise Swanick

Castlerea

Denise.swanick@tusla.ie

Sligo / Leitrim / West Cavan

Sligo/ Leitrim/ West Cavan

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aedamar Keenan

 

Aedamar.keenan@tusla.ie

Sligo

CFSN Coordinator

Robbie Townsend

Sligo

Robbie.townsend@tusla.ie

Leitrim

CFSN Coordinator

Aoife O’Hara

Leitrim

Aoife.ohara1@tusla.ie

Donegal

Donegal 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Claudine Cassidy

South West Donegal
Barnes
Donegal Town
Mountcharles
Ardara
Glenties
Portnoo
Glencolmcille
Carrick
Kilcar
Inver
Laghey
Pettigo
Ballyshannon
Bundoran

Claudine.cassidy@tusla.ie

Donegal 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Nicola Harvey

North Central & North West Donegal
Letterkenny
Ramelton
Rathmullan
Fanad Head
Downings
Carrigart
Glen
Kilmacrennan
Termon
Churchill Creeslough
Dunfanaghy
Portnablagh
Falcarragh
Gortahork
Gweedore
Tory
Burtonport
Aran More
Dungloe
Doochary
Fintown

Nicolac.harvey@tusla.ie

Donegal 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Martin Keeney

South Central Donegal & Inishowen\ Bridgend
Burnfoot
Muff
Moville
Carndonagh
Clonmany
Malin Head Buncrana
Fahan Carrigans
St Johnston
Lifford
Raphoe
Castlefin
Newtowncunningham
Manorcunningham
Ballybofey
Stranorlar
Cloghan.

Martin.keeney@tusla.ie

Donegal 

CFSN Coordinator

Alice Gill

Inishowen
Buncrana

Alice.Gill@tusla.ie

Mid West (Limerick / Clare / North Tipperary)

Clare

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aisling Mulhall

Ennis

Aisling.mulhall@tusla.ie

Clare

CFSN Coordinator

Taryn Fitzpatrick 

taryn.fitzpatrick@tusla.ie

Clare

CFSN Coordinator

Michelle Guy 

michelle.guy@tusla.ie

Limerick

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Alice Riddler

Limerick 

Alice.riddler@tusla.ie

Limerick

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Damien Landy

Limerick 

Damien.landy@tusla.ie

Limerick

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Kirsten Simring

Limerick

Kirsten.simring@tusla.ie

North Tipperary

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Yvonne Fitzsimons

Nenagh
Thurles
Templemore
Roscrea Borrisokane
Borrisoleigh Littleton
Newport

Yvonne.fitzsimons@tusla.ie

Back to top 

WEBSITE BY CREATIVE INC & Kooba Web Design Dublin