Tusla - Ireland's Child & Family Agency

You can get in touch with your local Child and Family Support Network Co-ordinator using the local Tusla office details below.   If you live in Dublin and are unsure which Tusla office covers your area, click on this icon for more information 

Dublin North East   

Dublin Mid Leinster  

South 

West 

 

Dublin South Central

Dublin South Central

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lorraine Doherty

Dublin South City/
Rathfarnham

lorrainef.doherty@tusla.ie

Dublin South Central

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Grainne Finnegan

Lucan/
Saagart/
Rathcoole/
South Clondalkin

Grainne.Finnegan2@tusla.ie

Dublin South Central

CFSN Coordinator

Miriam Schweigard

Ballyfermot

miriam.schweigard@tusla.ie

Dublin South Central

CFSN Coordinator

Peter O’Neill

North Clondalkin

peter.oneill@tusla.ie

Dublin South/East Wicklow

East Wicklow

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Natalie Cox

Wicklow

natalie.cox@tusla.ie

Dublin South

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aoife Dolan

Dublin South East

aoife.dolan1@tusla.ie

East Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Sinead Roche

Arklow/ Wicklow

sinead.roche4@tusla.ie 

East Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Sinead Roarke

Bray

sinead.roarke@tusla.ie

Dublin South

CFSN Coordinator

Laura Price

Sandyford/ Carrickmines/ Balinteer/ Dundrum/
Churchtown

laura.price@tusla.ie

Dublin South West/Kildare/West Wicklow

Dublin South West

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Mary O’Brien

East Tallaght

mary.nolan@tusla.ie

Dublin South West

CFSN Coordinator

Daniela Jurj

Kiltipper/ Jobstown

Daniela.Jurj@tusla.ie

Dublin South West

CFSN Coordinator

Caroline Moore

Dublin 12/ Crumlin/ Drimnagh

Carolinep.moore@tusla.ie

Dublin South West

CFSN Coordinator

Eileen O’Neill

Brookfield/ Fettercairn/ Springfield/ Killinardan

Eileenm.oneill@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Sarah Griffin

Kildare/ West Wicklow

sarahj.griffin@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Sandra Ann Dowling

Naas/ Clane/ Kilmeague/ Derrinturn

sandraann.dowling@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Noreen Gill

Kildare/ Rathangan/ Monasterevin

noreen.gill@tusla.ie

Kildare/ West Wicklow

CFSN Coordinator

Caoimhe Brosnan

Newbridge/Athy

caoimhe.brosnan@tusla.ie

Midlands

Laois

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Audrey O’Reilly

Laois

AudreyM.OReilly@tusla.ie

Westmeath 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sinead Crowley

Westmeath 

sinead.crowley6@tusla.ie

Longford

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lorraine Brain

Longford

lorraine.brain@tusla.ie

Offaly 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lorna O’Reilly

Offaly

Lorna.oreilly@tusla.ie

Laois and Offaly

CFSN Coordinator

Martina Muller

Laois/ Offaly

Martina.muller1@tusla.ie

Longford and Westmeath

CFSN Coordinator

Kate O’Brien

Longford/ Westmeath

Kate.obrien1@tusla.ie

Back to Top

Dublin North City

Dublin North City

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Pamela Cooper

Dublin North City

Pamela.cooper@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Elizabeth Cronin

Dublin 15

elizabeth.cronin@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Evelyn Murphy

Dublin 15

evelyn.murphy2@tusla.ie

Dublin North City

CFSN Coordinator

Brian Doyle

Dublin 5/ Dublin 13/ Dublin 17

Brian.doyle1@tusla.ie

Dublin North

Dublin North

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Karen Kavanagh

Swords/ Dublin North County (Rush, Lusk, Balbriggan, Oldtown, Ballyboughal)

karen.kavanagh@tusla.ie

Dublin North

CFSN Coordinator

Nora Flanagan

Swords/ Dublin North County (Rush, Lusk,Balbriggan, Oldtown, Ballyboughal)

nora.flanagan@tusla.ie

Louth and Meath 

Louth/Meath 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sandra Stafford

Louth/ Meath

Sandra.stafford@hse.ie

Louth

CFSN Coordinator

Ann-Marie Kidd

South Louth (Drogheda, Dunleer, Ardee)

AnnMarie.kidd@tusla.ie

Louth 

CFSN Coordinator

Paula McCabe

North Louth (Dundalk, Carlingford, Louth village)

Paula.mccabe1@tusla.ie

Meath 

CFSN Coordinator

Jackie Jackson

North/South Meath ( Kells, Nobber, Athboy, Navan, Enfield, Trim)

Jackie.Jackson@Tusla.ie

Meath 

CFSN Coordinator

Alice O’Halloran

East/South Meath (Bettystown, Duleek, Slane, Ashford, Ratoath, Dunshaughlin)

Alice.Ohalloran@tusla.ie

Cavan and Monaghan

Cavan/Monaghan

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Charlene Duff

Monaghan

Charlene.duff@hse.ie

Monaghan

CFSN Coordinator

Jill Gibson

Monaghan

 

Cavan

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Antoinette Brady

Cavan

Antoinette.brady1@tusla.ie

Cavan

CFSN Coordinator

Michael Dunne

Cavan

michaelo.dunne@tusla.ie

Back to Top

Cork 

Cork 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Christina Kelly

North Cork

christina.kelly4@tusla.ie

Cork 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Lynda Monahan

North Lee

Lynda.monahan@tusla.ie

Cork

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Joan Nolan

South Lee

Joan.nolan6@tusla.ie

Cork 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Kirstie Smith

West Cork

Kirstie.smith@tusla.ie

Kerry

Kerry

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aileen Brosnan

Kerry

aileena.brosnan@tusla.ie

Kerry

CFSN Coordinator

Caroline Duane

Kerry

Caroline.duane@tusla.ie

Carlow/ Kilkenny/ South Tipperary

Carlow

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sandra Collins

Carlow

Sandra.collins3@tusla.ie

Kilkenny

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Nora Roberts

Kilkenny

Nora.roberts@tusla.ie

South Tipperary

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Julie Ryan

Clonmel/ Cashel/ Cahir/ Tipperary/ Carrick on Suir/ Slievedarragh

Julie.ryan4@tusla.ie

Waterford/  Wexford

Waterford

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Kerina Foran

Waterford

Kerina.foran@tusla.ie

Wexford

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Sinead Cronin Daly

Wexford 

Sinead.cronindaly@tusla.ie

Back to Top

Mayo

Mayo

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Siobhan Dunne

Mayo

Siobhan.duane@tusla.ie

Mayo

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Elaine English

Mayo

Elaine.english@tusla.ie

Galway/ Roscommon

Galway

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Michelle Moran

Connemara/ West Galway/ Doughiska/ Loughrea/ North Galway

michelle.moran@tusla.ie

Galway

Social Care Leader supporting Meitheal

Aine  Shanahan

Galway City East/ Ballinasloe/ Gort

aine.shanahan@tusla.ie

Roscommon

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Denise Swanick

Roscommon

Denise.swanick@tusla.ie

Sligo/ Leitrim/ West Cavan

Sligo/ Leitrim/ West Cavan

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aedamar Keenan

Sligo/ Leitrim/ West Cavan

Aedamar.keenan@tusla.ie

Sligo

CFSN Coordinator

Robbie Townsend

Sligo

Robbie.townsend@tusla.ie

Leitrim

CFSN Coordinator

Aoife O’Hara

Leitrim

Aoife.ohara1@tusla.ie

Donegal

Donegal 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Claudine Cassidy

Ballyshannon/ Bundoran/ Barnes, Donegal Town/ Mountcharles/ Ardara/ Glenties/ Portnoo/ Glencolmcile/ Carrick, Kilcar/ Killybegs, Inver/ Laghey/ Pettigo

Claudine.cassidy@tusla.ie

Donegal 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Nicola Harvey

Letterkenny/ Ramelton/ Rethmullan/ Fanad Head/ Downings/ Carrigart/ Glen/ Kilmacrennan/ Termon/ Churchill/ Creeslough/ Dunfanaghy/ Portnablagh/ Falcarragh/ Gortahork/ Gweedore/ Tory Island/ Burtonport/ Aran Mór Island/ Dungloe/ Doochary/ Fintown

Nicolac.harvey@tusla.ie

Donegal 

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Martin Keeney

Carrigans/ St. Johnston/ Lifford/ Raphoe/ Castlefin/ Newtowncunningham/ Manorcunningham/ Ballybofey/ Stranorlar/ Cloghan

Martin.keeney@tusla.ie

Donegal 

CFSN Coordinator

Alice Gill

Inishowen Area/ Buncrana/ Moville/ Malin/ Carndonagh/ Muff/ Quigley’s Point

Alice.Gill@tusla.ie

Mid West (Limerick/ Clare/ North Tipperary)

Clare

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Aisling Mulhall

Clare

Aisling.mulhall@tusla.ie

Limerick

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Alice Riddler

Limerick 

Alice.riddler@tusla.ie

Limerick

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Damien Landy

Limerick 

Damien.landy@tusla.ie

Limerick

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Kirsten Simring

Limerick

Kirsten.simring@tusla.ie

North Tipperary

Senior CFSN Coordinator

Yvonne Fitzsimons

North Tipperary

Yvonne.fitzsimons@tusla.ie

Back to top 

WEBSITE BY CREATIVE INC & Kooba Web Design Dublin