Tusla - Ireland's Child & Family Agency

Contact

                                    

Contact details for local Tusla offices are available below.   If you live in Dublin and are unsure which Tusla office covers your area, click on this icon for more information 

Dublin North East   

Dublin Mid Leinster  

South 

West 

Dublin North East 

Area Contact Contact Details

Dublin North  

Karen Kavanagh

E-mail: karen.kavanagh@tusla.ie

Phone:  086 4645060

 

Dublin North City

Pamela Cooper

E-mail: pamela.cooper@tusla.ie

Phone:  01 8823463

 

Louth Meath

Sandra Stafford

E-mail: sandra.stafford@hse.ie 

Phone:  (046) 9073178

 

Cavan Monaghan

Charlene Duff

E-mail: Charlene.Duff@hse.ie

Phone:  (042) 9795623 

 

Dublin Mid Leinster                                                                    Back to top

Area Contact Contact Details

Dublin South East/ Wicklow

Lorraine Doherty

E-mail: Lorrainef.doherty@tusla.ie

Phone:  01 6486588

Lindsay Markey (Wicklow)

E-mail: lindsay.markey@tusla.ie

Phone: (01) 274 4100

Dublin South Central

Grainne Finnegan

E-mail: Grainne.finnegan2@tusla.ie

Phone:  087 9776372

Mairead Egan

E-mail:mairead.egan@tusla.ie

Phone: (01) 491 6448

Dublin South West, Kildare, West Wicklow

Sarah Griffin

E-mail: Sarahj.griffin@tusla.ie

Phone:  0873869189

Mary O’Brien 

E-mail: mary.nolan@hse.ie

Phone:  0872581278

Midlands (Laois, Longford, Offaly & Westmeath)

Audrey O’Reilly (Laois)

E-mail: Audreym.oreilly@tusla.ie

Phone:  087 3821134

Annie Blessington (Westmeath)

E-mail:Annemarie.blessington@tusla.ie

Phone: 086 3852688

Marie Gaffney (Longford)

E-mail:Marie.gaffney@tusla.ie

Phone: 086 3801193

Sinead Crowley (Offaly)

E-mail:Sinead.crowley6@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 9052653

South                                                                                             back to top 

Area Contact Contact Details

Kerry

Aileen Brosnan

E-mail:Aileena.brosnan@tusla.ie

Phone: 087-7157294

Cork

Christina Kelly 

E-mail:christina.kelly4@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 716 1068

Lynda Monahan 

E-mail:lynda.monahan@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 3450983

Joan Nolan

E-mail:joan.nolan6@tusla.ie

Phone: 0087 7165904

Kirstie Smith 

E-mail:kirstie.smith@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 7477798

Carlow,Kilkenny & South Tipperary

Sandra Collins (Carlow)

E-mail:Sandra.collins3@tusla.ie

Phone: 087-3802163

Julie Ryan (South Tipperary)

E-mail:julie.ryan4@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 6524898

Nora Roberts (Kilkenny)

E-mail:nora.roberts1@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 7943746

Waterford & Wexford

Sinead Cronin Daly (Wexford)

E-mail:Sinead.Cronindaly@tusla.ie

Phone: 086 0081092

Kerina Foran (Waterford)

E-mail:Kerina.Foran@tusla.ie

Phone: 086-0224554

West                                                                                            back to top  

Area Contact Contact Details

Donegal

Nicola Harvey

E-mail:Nicolac.harvey@tusla.ie

Phone: (074) 9123632

Claudine Cassidy

E-mail:Claudine.Cassidy@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 3447199

Martin Keeney

E-mail:Martin.Keeney@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 3910657

Galway and Rosommon

Denise Swanick

E-mail:Denise.Swanick@tusla.ie

Phone: 086 0443116

Orla Curran

E-mail:orlam.curran@hse.ie 

Phone: 086 2508956

Michelle Moran

E-mail:Michelle.moran@tusla.ie

Phone: 086 0203838

Sligo, Leitrim and West Cavan

Aedamar Keenan

E-mail:Aedamar.keenan@tusla.ie

Phone: (071) 962 5794

Mayo

Siobhan Duane

E-mail:Siobhan.Duane@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 2182156

Elaine English

E-mail:elaine.english@tusla.ie

Phone: 087 1337930

Mid West (Limerick, Clare and North Tipperary)

Eleanor Mc Inerney (Clare)

E-mail:eleanor.mcinerney@tusla.ie 

Phone: 

Kirstin Simring (Limerick)

E-mail:Kirsten.simring@tusla.ie

Phone: (061) 483 458

Alice Riddler (Limerick)

E-mail:alice.riddler@tusla.ie

Phone: (061) 408 3590

Yvonne Fitzsimons (North Tipp)

E-mail: yvonne.fitzsimons@tusla.ie

Phone: 067 46629

WEBSITE BY CREATIVE INC & Kooba Web Design Dublin