Tusla - Ireland's Child & Family Agency

Tusla Internal Jobs

        

The positions advertised below are Internal Competitions only.  For details of positions currently open to external cadidates please click here.  

Regional Quality, Risk and Improvement Manager (DML)

Eligibility Criteria

Be an existing direct employee of Tusla, Child and Family Agency 

Contract Type  Temporary (4 months) 
Application Process

Click here for application process. 

Closing Date 

4th May 2017 at 12 noon

Informal Enquiries Patricia Finlay - sddml@tusla.ie - 087 9292467
Job Description  Click here. 
Further Details  Proposed interviews May/June 2017.  Location of post - Popular House, Popular Square, Naas, Co Kildare.

Lean Specialist - Grade VII

Eligibility Criteria

Be an existing direct employee of Tusla, Child and Family Agency 

Contract Type  Permanent 
Application Process

Click here for application process. 

Closing Date 

8th May 2017 at 12 noon

Informal Enquiries Fergal Collins - 7718898 - fergal.collins1@tusla.ie
Job Description  Click here. 
Further Details  Proposed interviews week commencing 22nd May and/or week commencing 29th May 2017.

Grade VI - Project and Training Support

Eligibility Criteria

Be an existing direct employee of Tusla, Child and Family Agency 

Contract Type  Permanent 
Application Process

Click here for application process. 

Closing Date 

8th May 2017 at 12 noon

Informal Enquiries Fergal Collins - 7718898 - fergal.collins1@tusla.ie
Job Description  Click here. 
Further Details  Proposed interviews week commencing 22nd May and/or week commencing 29th May 2017.

Grade VII - Business Process Improvement Manager - Project Management Office

Eligibility Criteria

Be an existing direct employee of Tusla, Child and Family Agency 

Contract Type  Permanent 
Application Process

Click here for application process. 

Closing Date 

8th May 2017 at 12 noon

Informal Enquiries Fergal Collins - 7718898 - fergal.collins1@tusla.ie
Job Description  Click here. 
Further Details  Proposed interviews week commencing 22nd May and/or week commencing 29th May 2017.

Grade IV - National Panel (amended)

Eligibility Criteria

Be an existing direct employee of Tusla, Child and Family Agency 

Contract Type  Permanent 
Application Process

Click here for application process. 

Closing Date 

2nd May 2017 at 12 noon (amended closing date)

Informal Enquiries South:  Pat Walsh - 051846702 - pat.walsh@tusla.ie
DML: Josephine Roche - 0766958404 - josephine.roche@tusla.ie
West: Brenda Erskine - 0749197114 - brenda.erskine@tusla.ie
DNE: Finbarr Marsden - 018976875 - finbar.marsden@tusla.ie
Corporate: Gillian Fitzgerald - 017718867 - gillian.fitzgerald@tusla.ie
Job Description  Click here
Further Details  A panel will be formed from which future permanent, specified purpose full or part time duration may be filled in Tusla - Child and Family Agency

Principal Social Worker - West

Eligibility Criteria

Be an existing direct employee of Tusla, Child and Family Agency or the HSE 

Contract Type  Permanent 
Application Process

Click here for application process. 

Closing Date 

27th April 2017 at 12 noon 

Informal Enquiries Sligo, Leitrim, West Cavan:  Gerry Hone - 0719822776 - gerry.hone@tusla.ie
Mayo: Paddy Martin 0949042030 - paddy.martin@tusla.ie
Limerick, Clare, North Tipperary: Ger Brophy - 061482792 - ger.brophy@tusla.ie
Galway, Roscommon: Angela Toolis - 091546128 - angela.toolis@tusla.ie
Donegal: Michael Gallagher - 074 9743026 - michael.gallagher@tusla.ie
Job Description  Click here
Further Details 

A talent pool will be formed from which future permanent, specified purpose full or part time duration may be filled in the West Region.

 

There is an initial vacancy in Child Protection and Welfare in Markievicz House, Sligo.

On-call Social Worker Emergency Out of Hours Service

Tusla is seeking expressions of interest from suitably qualified staff for the role of on-call social worker in the Emergency Out of Hours Service (EOHS).   

Further information in relation to the EOHS is available here and the expression of interest application form can be downloaded here.

There is no closing date

WEBSITE BY CREATIVE INC & Kooba Web Design Dublin