Tusla - Ireland's Child & Family Agency

Management Team

Chief Executive

Fred McBride
Ph: 01 7718500
E-mail: ceo@tusla.ie
Chief Operations Officer Jim Gibson
Tel: 01 7718500
E-mail: jim.gibson1@tusla.ie
Director of Finance Pat Smyth
Ph: 01 7718500
E-mail: pat.smyth@tusla.ie
Director of Human Resources Colette Walsh
Ph: 01 7718500
E-mail: colette.walsh1@tusla.ie
Head of Legal Services Pamela Benson
Ph: 01 7718500
E-mail: pamela.benson@tusla.ie
Director of Policy and Strategy (interim) Cormac Quinlan
Ph: 01 7718623
E-mail: cormac.quinlan@tusla.ie
Director of Quality Assurance Brian Lee
Ph: 01 7718500
E-mail: brian.lee@tusla.ie
WEBSITE BY CREATIVE INC & Kooba Web Design Dublin